The CUB Board of Directors is elected by CUB members in each of Illinois’ Congressional Districts and directors serve as volunteers. For more information about serving on the CUB Board, call 1-800-669-5556.


Robert Craig Neff, President, District 10
Candice Justice, VP, District 1
William Markel, Secretary, District 15
L. Kristofer Thomsen, Treasurer, District 2


Philip DeMaertelaere, District 5
Richard Hetzer, District 8
John Cochrane, District 13
James Betts, District 17